Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

Wondrous Readers Society

Where: 
Grand Marais Public Library
When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 08 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 07/18/2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

As a part of the Grand Marais Public Library's summer reading program, the Wondrous Reader Society meets at the library on Thursdays from 4 to 5 pm for lemonade, doodling, and reading aloud.  The books the group reads are aimed toward ages 9-12, but all ages are welcome.  More information at (218)-387-1140.