Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

US Forest Service Presentations

Where: 
Chik-Wauk Museum and Nature Center
When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 20 2019 .
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/23/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/30/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 08/06/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 08/13/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 08/20/2019 - 2:00pm

US Forest Service naturalists present on a different Northwoods themed topic on Tuesday afternoons at 2 pm at Chik-Wauk Museum.  More information at (218)-388-9915.