Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

Social Drop-in Group

Where: 
Cook County Senior Center
When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Wed May 01 2019 .
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 12/24/2018 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 12/31/2018 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm

The Adult Social Drop-in Group meets every Monday from 1:30 to 3:30 pm at the Cook County Senior Center.  The meetings include snacks, games, and tips on healthy living.  More information at (218)-387-4055.