Listen Now
Pledge Now


Paper Parlor kicks off their Summer Tour on The Roadhouse

Paper Parlor is a five-piece group that blends many genres into upbeat tunes. The band is Zach Shears (auxiliary percussion), Chad Hoffland (lead percussion), Wilson Johnson (bass), Kirdan Wenger (vocals/guitar), and  Allison Payonk (saxophone).  They stopped by The Roadhouse just before a gig at the Wunderbar to play some tunes for us.

You can learn more about Paper Parlor on their Facebook page here.