Listen Now
Pledge Now




 
 

Grand Marais Al-Anon meetings

When: 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2020 .
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/11/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/18/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/08/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/22/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/29/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/06/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/13/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/20/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/27/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/03/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/10/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/17/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/24/2020 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/31/2020 - 7:00pm

Grand Marais Al-Anon meetings are being held via telephone conference call on Monday nights at 7 pm.  More information on how to join the telephone conference calls is available by calling (218)-370-9799.