Listen Now
Pledge Now


Getting to Know the Candidates for House District 3A

Welcome to an hour of interviews with the candidates for Minnesota House District 3-A.  The special election to fill the seat of the late Rep. David Dill is Tuesday, December 8. In this broadcast, we’ll hear from Democrat Rob Ecklund of Koochiching County, Independent candidate Kelsey Johnson from St. Louis County and Roger Skraba, Republican from Ely. An election special: Getting to know the candidates for House District 3A.