Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

GED prep courses

Where: 
15 N. Broadway Grand Marais
When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
Thu, 05/30/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 07/04/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 07/18/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 08/22/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 09/12/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 09/26/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/24/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/31/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 12/26/2019 - 1:30pm - 7:00pm

Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency offers GED preparation, computer literacy, and English language skills courses on Thursdays from 1:30 to 7 pm.  Courses take place at 15 N. Broadway in Grand Marais.  More information at (218)-749-2912.