Listen Now
Pledge Now


 
 

Bird Banding Demos

Where: 
Sugarloaf Cove Nature Center
When: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2019 .
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 07/05/2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 07/12/2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 07/19/2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 08/09/2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 08/16/2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 08/23/2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 08/30/2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm

On Friday mornings from 7 until noon, Sugarloaf Cove Nature Center will be banding birds along the North Shore.  The public is invited to stop by Sugarloaf Cove to learn more about the banding process.  In the event of rain, banding will be canceled.  More information at (218)-525-0001.