Listen Now
Pledge Now


Grand Portage primary election Tuesday, March 30th

Polling station sign
Polling station sign

Four candidates are running for a four-year term on the Grand Portage Reservation Business Committee.  Primary voting is from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m., Tuesday, March 30.
Candidates for the Committeeman II seat, are Donna Anderson, Rob Hull, Darlene LeGarde, and Tony Swader. 
The top two candidates will move on to the general election, June 8. 
For more information, call 475-0137.